This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

Artist: Cairns Choral Society Inc.

6:45pm Saturday 24th June 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)

Motherhood The Musical, Theatre Restaurant

No time for dinner? Book for Motherhood The Musical Concert instead.

The show is set in Amy’s living room where she is having a baby shower with her family and friends. This is Amy’s first baby and she has dreams about what it is going to be like, while all the others know the reality about “Motherhood”.

This is a very funny show with some great music – all parents are going to ‘get it’ and have a good laugh about the experiences which are portrayed. We are going to have fun doing this show.

Songs like “I’m Having a Baby”, “ Costco Queen”, “The Kids are finally Asleep” and “Mums on Strike” are going to be a hit, whilst there are also some beautiful, moving songs smattered throughout the show.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cairns Choral Society Inc.'
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
8:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
8:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
8:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
8:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
8:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
8:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Mon, 11th Sep 2017
Morning Melodies - Belladiva
10:00AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 11th Sep 2017
Morning Melodies - Belladiva
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
8:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
8:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Avenue Q
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
5:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
10:00AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Baby et Lulu
8:15PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Randy Writes a Novel
8:30PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
8:30PM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
The Music of Pink Floyd 25 Years Anniversary
8:00PM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Randy Writes a Novel
8:30PM
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Cairns Festival Longest Lunch
12:00PM
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Diary of a Wombat
6:00PM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Diary of a Wombat
10:00AM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Diary of a Wombat
1:00PM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Lord of the Flies
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Under 18 Illumination
5:00PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Troppo by Circa
Presented by: Cairns Festival
5:00PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
CIRCA Troppo
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Lord of the Flies
7:30PM
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Pete Murray Camacho Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Butterfingers - Big Night Out Tour
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
6:00PM
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
10:00AM
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
1:00PM
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Blue Love
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
The Australian Chamber Orchestra presents Mozart and Brahms
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
An Evening with Tex, Don and Charlie
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Blue Love
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Ajak Kwai (Sudan)
6:30PM
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Illumination 2017
7:00PM
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Sydney Comedy Festival 2017
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Ngaiire
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
The Ollie McGill Trio
6:30PM
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Mon, 9th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Tue, 10th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Gondwana Choirs and Vienna Boys' Choir
7:00PM
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Meg Mac - Low Blows Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Dance By Twilight 75th Anniversary Tour
7:00PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Kasey Chambers Dragonfly Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Josh Pyke 10 Years of Memories and Dust Regional Tour 2017
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Join the discussion