This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

Artist: Cairns Choral Society Inc.

6:45pm Saturday 24th June 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)

Motherhood The Musical, Theatre Restaurant

No time for dinner? Book for Motherhood The Musical Concert instead.

The show is set in Amy’s living room where she is having a baby shower with her family and friends. This is Amy’s first baby and she has dreams about what it is going to be like, while all the others know the reality about “Motherhood”.

This is a very funny show with some great music – all parents are going to ‘get it’ and have a good laugh about the experiences which are portrayed. We are going to have fun doing this show.

Songs like “I’m Having a Baby”, “ Costco Queen”, “The Kids are finally Asleep” and “Mums on Strike” are going to be a hit, whilst there are also some beautiful, moving songs smattered throughout the show.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cairns Choral Society Inc.'
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS TWILIGHT SHOW
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
5:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 12th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS TWILIGHT SHOW
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
5:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HOW THEY GOT OVER
7:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion