Mount Sheridan Plaza

106 Barnard Drive Mount Sheridan

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

A modern centrally located and convenient Shopping Centre with a value focused on retailer mix and a strong lean towards family demographic. Mt Sheridan Plaza is a neighbourhood shopping centre located approximately 10 kilometres south of the Cairns CBD. The centre is conveniently located on the corner of the Bruce Highway, Foster Road and Barnard Drive.

Mt Sheridan Plaza comprises a fully enclosed single level building with Coles, KMart, Woolworths, and an internal mall lined with specialty stores for things you need and more.

Also onsite is Mt Sheridan Tavern including a drive through bottleshop; as well as a Red Rooster.




Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Mount Sheridan Plaza'
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Spelling Bee - Mt Sheridan Plaza - Years 3,4,5,6
9:00AM
Sat, 10th Jun 2017
Spelling Bee - Mt Sheridan Plaza - Years 7,8,9,10
9:00AM
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sat, 17th Jun 2017
Spelling Bee - Mt Sheridan Plaza - Semi & Grand Finals
9:00AM
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Mon, 26th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM
Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM
Tue, 4th Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Sun, 12th Nov 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM
Mount Sheridan Plaza
Map to this venue
For booking or enquiries please contact Mount Sheridan Plaza
Manager:Kay Judd
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Mount Sheridan Plaza
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: 106 Barnard Drive ,
Mount Sheridan, QLD, 4868
Opening Times: Centre Management:

Monday to Friday 8.00am 5.00pm

KMart Coles Woolworths:

Monday to Friday 8.00am 9.00pm

Saturday 8.00am 5.30pm

Sunday 9.00am 6.00pm


Specia
Type of food (if any): Kebabs, Cafes, Coffee Club, Curry n Kebab, Donut King, Woolworths, Coles, Flaming Wok, Jackley's Bakehouse, Lenard's Chicken, Mr Meats, Muffin Break, Shouki Sushi and Subway.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion