This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

MVMT at Pier Bar

Venue: The Pier Bar

Artist: MVMT

8:00pm Friday 20th April 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

MVMT at Pier Bar

MVMT Band perform at The Pier Bar from 8pm till 11pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'MVMT'
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Mitch & Vanessa Duo at Jack & Shanans (Pam Cove)
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
8:00PM Jack & Shanans
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
MVMT at Pier Bar
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
8:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
MVMT Trio at Hemingways (Port Douglas)
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
Mitch & Vanessa Duo at Jack & Shanans (Pam Cove)
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
3:00PM Jack & Shanans
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Pier Bar'
Thu, 19th Jul 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 26th Jul 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 9th Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 6th Sep 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
MVMT at Pier Bar
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: The Pier Market Place, Pierpoint Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Pier Bar
View Artists Profile
MVMT
Join the discussion