This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

MVMT at The Beach Shack

Venue: The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort

Artist: The Taste

6:00pm Friday 21st July 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

MVMT at The Beach Shack

MVMT (Mitch, Vanessa, Moses Trio) perform acoustic covers at The Beach Shack in Kewarra Beach Resort from 6pm till 9pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Taste'
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
The Taste at Wallaby Creek Festival (Rossville QLD)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Home Rule Rainforest Lodge
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
The Taste at Wallaby Creek Festival (Rossville QLD)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Home Rule Rainforest Lodge
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
MVMT at The Beach Shack
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
The Taste perform at Reef Feast (Palm Cove QLD)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
11:00AM
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
The Taste at Hemmingsway Brewery (Port Douglas QLD)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
The Taste at Original Saturdays (Airlie Beach QLD)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort'
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
MVMT at The Beach Shack
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
MVMT at The Beach Shack
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
MVMT at The Beach Shack
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
MVMT at The Beach Shack
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort
MVMT at The Beach Shack
Map to The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort

 

Venue Information
Address: 80 Kewarra Street,
Kewarra Beach, QLD, 4878
More info on The Beach Shack, Kewarra Beach Resort
View Artists Profile
The Taste
Join the discussion