This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Nikki Doll & The North Project

Venue: Tablelands Music Lovers

Artist: The North Project

7:30pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Nikki Doll & The North Project

Nikki Doll sings Popular & Party Tunes backed by the North Project Trio.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tablelands Music Lovers'
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
The Go Set @ The ORB
The Go Set
7:30PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Lucky Phil Solo and more.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:30PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
   
Nikki Doll & The North Project
Map to Tablelands Music Lovers

 

Venue Information
Address: 2 Main Street ,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Tablelands Music Lovers
View Artists Profile
The North Project
Join the discussion