This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Open Mic Night

Venue: Calypso Backpackers Cairns

7:30pm Tuesday 15th August 2017

Email this event to a friend

Open Mic Night

Open Mic night at the Calypso Backpackers! Come down and have some fun and have a go!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Calypso Backpackers Cairns'
Tue, 24th Oct 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 14th Nov 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 21st Nov 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 28th Nov 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 5th Dec 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 19th Dec 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 26th Dec 2017
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 9th Jan 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 16th Jan 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 23rd Jan 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 30th Jan 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 6th Feb 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 13th Feb 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 20th Feb 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Tue, 27th Feb 2018
Open Mic Night
7:30PM Calypso Backpackers Cairns
   
Open Mic Night
Map to Calypso Backpackers Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 5-9 Digger Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Calypso Backpackers Cairns
Join the discussion