This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Open Mic

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Wednesday 20th September 2017

Email this event to a friend

Open Mic

Boom shacka lacka! Get your entertainment hats on and get down to Elixir Bar for OPEN MIC!

With a different local muso legend hosting each fortnight, we want you to bring down your instruments; voices, guitars, keyboards, maracas, saxaphones, tambourines or even spoons! Get your groove on and support your fellow patrons {and our funky little live music hot spot!

We have delicious, tasty food, drink specials, great tunes {I'm sure and awesome company :-)

What more could you want!

See you there.....

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
9:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Open Mic
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion