This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Out of the blue entertain.

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Out Of The Blue

9:30am Tuesday 15th August 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Out of the blue entertain.

Dance your way in to the day with music from 'Out of the blue'

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Out Of The Blue'
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Smooth sounds from Out of the Blue
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 24th Oct 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Out of the Blue entertain.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Out of the Blue ' Live @ Limetree'
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
5:00PM Lime Tree Bar and Restaurant
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
DAMIEN LEITH - The Parting Glass
Damien Leith
3:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Out often he blue entertain.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 6th May 2018
MARINA PRIOR & DAVID HOBSON - Live in Concert
Marina Prior & David Hobson
3:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
Out of the blue entertain.
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
Out Of The Blue
Join the discussion