This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Out of the blue entertain.

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Out Of The Blue

9:30am Tuesday 15th August 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Out of the blue entertain.

Dance your way in to the day with music from 'Out of the blue'

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Cam Kettle @ Brothers
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Nikki Facepainting at the Pak Mag Expo
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
9:00AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:30PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Brothers
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
8:30PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 17th Jul 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
Sunday Session Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 18th Sep 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Sunday Session Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Out of the blue entertain.
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
Out Of The Blue
Join the discussion