This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

PICNIC AT HANGING ROCK

Venue: The Young Company Theatre

Artist: The Young Company Theatre

7:00pm Saturday 24th March 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

PICNIC AT HANGING ROCK

By Joan Lindsay, adapted by Laura Annawyn Shamas

In the early 1900s, Miranda attends a girls boarding school in Australia.

One Valentine's Day, the school's typically strict headmistress treats the girls to a picnic field trip to an unusual but scenic volcanic formation called Hanging Rock.

Despite rules against it, Miranda and several other girls venture off. It's not until the end of the day that the faculty realizes the girls and one of the teachers have disappeared mysteriously.

Meet the Cast:

Skye Simpson, Grace Fuccilli, Sarah Bickford, Catherine McGuinness, Francesca Kunz, Amber Grossman, Sabrina Robertson, Emma McDonald, Miela Anich, Darcy Maher, Richard Huelin, James Blee, Sophia Doyle, Finn Russell, Ellie Johnson, Pippa Willmott.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Young Company Theatre'
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
MOSTLY MOZART
4:00PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
ANGUS & JULIA STONE
7:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
11:00AM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
2:00PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
9:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
11:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
2:00PM
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
COSMIC PSYCHOS
6:45PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
YEMEN BLUES
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Jun 2018
THE TEN TENORS 2018
7:30PM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
10:30AM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
1:30PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
PICNIC AT HANGING ROCK
Map to The Young Company Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 169 Bunda Street ,
Cairns, QLD,
More info on The Young Company Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion