This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Positive Ageing Fair Lunch 2017

Venue: Cannon Park Racecourse

Artist: 2017 Seniors Week Activities

11:30am Friday 18th August 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Positive Ageing Fair Lunch 2017

The 2017 Seniors Positive Ageing Fair will be held on Friday 18 August at the Cairns Jockey Club, Cannon Park Racecourse.

Stallholders will provide information and services relevant to ageing seniors and there’ll be Yoga and Pilates workshops, bush poetry and games for the keen. Dance along to the melodic tunes of the Cairns Seniors Travelling Band and when you’re hungry head over to the buffet for a Ploughman Lunch. Lunch will be available from 11:30am to 1:30pm.

Tickets for the lunch will be available from TicketLiNK early July. The lunch is free to senior citizens with a ticket.

For special access requirements, please make your booking by phone on 1300 855 835.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cannon Park Racecourse'
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
12:00PM Cannon Park Racecourse
Thu, 9th Aug 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
4:00PM Cannon Park Racecourse
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
12:00PM Cannon Park Racecourse
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HOW THEY GOT OVER
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Positive Ageing Fair Lunch 2017
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Cannon Park Racecourse
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion