RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

Artist: RACHAEL BECK

10:30am Monday 18th June 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL

Join Rachael on an intimate journey of song, story and laughs as she dissects her career and life thus far. Through songs from shows such as Cabaret, Les Misérables and A Little Night Music, to rock anthems penned by artists such as Bob Dylan, Kate Bush and KD Lang, Rachael will leave you with your heart on your sleeve.

Rachael Beck is a multi-faceted, award-winning powerhouse whose talents span across stage and screen as both an acclaimed vocal artist and actress.

Don’t miss one of Australia’s best-loved entertainers, performing songs from her stunning new album, This Girl.

A Package Option is available; purchase a ticket for all four shows by 12 February for just $18 per ticket.

To book the package please contact ticketlink by phoning 1300 855 835

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
COSMIC PSYCHOS
6:45PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
YEMEN BLUES
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Jun 2018
THE TEN TENORS 2018
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
10:30AM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion