This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rock n Sweet afternoon with Kim Settle duo -The Grand

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: Kim Settle

4:00pm Friday 19th January 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rock n Sweet afternoon with Kim Settle duo -The Grand

Come along and join us for knock off work drinks at THE GRAND Friday afternoon. Great company live music a cold beer and a good meal what more could you want.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kim Settle'
Fri, 25th May 2018
Kim Settle Rock’n the Hambo
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Kim Settle (Rock,n Sweet ) Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club - A little bit Country a little bit Rock and Roll and more
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Cairns RSL Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
The Grand Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet Duo)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Brothers Leagues Club - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:00AM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 10th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 11th May 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 17th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 24th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th May 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th May 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 31st May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
   
Rock n Sweet afternoon with Kim Settle duo -The Grand
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
View Artists Profile
Kim Settle
Join the discussion