This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rock n Sweet afternoon with Kim Settle duo -The Grand

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: Kim Settle

4:00pm Friday 19th January 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rock n Sweet afternoon with Kim Settle duo -The Grand

Come along and join us for knock off work drinks at THE GRAND Friday afternoon. Great company live music a cold beer and a good meal what more could you want.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kim Settle'
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
Kim Settle Rock’n Sweet Friday Night at Elixir
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
Cairns RSL - Kim Settle Rock’n it Sweet
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Fri, 25th May 2018
Kim Settle Rock’n the Hambo
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Kim Settle (Rock,n Sweet ) Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club - A little bit Country a little bit Rock and Roll and more
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet ) Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club - A little bit Country a little bit Rock and Roll and more.
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 25th Jan 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
13th Floor's Big Aussie Day Party
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
HBM back at the Grand
Heavy Brown Mullet (Rock / Hard Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 1st Feb 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 8th Feb 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 10th Feb 2018
The Code @ The Grand
The Code (Rock / Soul / Funk Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 16th Feb 2018
THE GRAND HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
HOB Rocking the Croc Bar
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
THE GRAND HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
   
Rock n Sweet afternoon with Kim Settle duo -The Grand
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
View Artists Profile
Kim Settle
Join the discussion