This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rockabilly show l

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

Artist: Kev

7:30pm Saturday 22nd April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rockabilly show l

Back by popular demand live rockabilly show .the guys from red dice rocking cairns this sat the 22nd @elixir bar .92abbot st cairns . live n wild rockabilly round up with kev and the boys .Free entry great venue good food great bar service.come see the spectacular RED DICE rockabilly riot

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Classical Feast featuring Kirtley Leigh
Paradise Concerts (Classical / Orchestral / Opera International Chamber Music Series)
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 2nd May 2018
Open Mic with Torres
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Leon's Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 4th May 2018
The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 5th May 2018
My My May May
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 9th May 2018
Undderground Live Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 10th May 2018
A night with the KwiKs
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 11th May 2018
Kaweyova
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 12th May 2018
Mojo
Mojo (70's rock Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 13th May 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Live Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Rockabilly show l
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
View Artists Profile
Kev
Join the discussion