This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Rocking the Iconic Grand Hotel

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: 13th Floor

6:00pm Saturday 18th November 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Rocking the Iconic Grand Hotel

Huge Evening of Live Music,by Cairns Premier Cover Band....... Get Off On This Level 13th Floor
Performing All the Big Hits

Other upcoming events for this artist '13th Floor'
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
Dance&Party the Night Away with Us
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Night with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
HOB Rocking the Croc Bar
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Night with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 8th Mar 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Night with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
THE GRAND HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 15th Mar 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Night with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 17th Mar 2018
Live in the Croc Bar
Groove Tank (Rock / Funk / Pop Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Night with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Night with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 5th Apr 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Night with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
   
Rocking the Iconic Grand Hotel
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
View Artists Profile
13th Floor
Join the discussion