This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

ROCKWIZ LIVE! TWENTYSEVENTEEN

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

8:00pm Thursday 6th July 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

ROCKWIZ LIVE! TWENTYSEVENTEEN

The RocKwiz Gang are hitting the road in 2017 for our next national tour. Coming to a venue near you! Free from the constraints of the small screen and revelling in the freedom, anarchy and sheer joy of performing live with a rotating cast of legends and up and coming young stars...join Julia, Brian, Dugald and the RocKwiz OrKestra as they light up theatres all over Australia with RocKwiz Live! TWENTYSEVENTEEN.

Enjoy your favourite segments...Who Can It Be Now, Million Dollar Riff, The Furious Five, Contestant Karaoke. Be amazed at the rock knowledge on display, the dazzling duets, the special guests, Julia's charisma and Dugand's biceps. As usual, Brian will be coaxing members of the audience to play key roles in the evening's shenanigans.

Don't miss a night of hilarious entertainment that is RocKwiz Live!

"RocKwiz Live! has a contagious joy, leaving audiences laughing and singing along, wishing the night would go on and on. The RocKwiz team have the vital and noble task of bringing people together through music, and they do it so damn well!" (B M Magazine)

"This is great...and what an incredible band! If only we had a show like this in America!" (Steve Earle, backstage at Bluesfest)

** 4 double passes will be won ... head to Entertainment Cairns Facebook Page to join "10 Days of Trivia" - a comp with a difference and with Brian Nankervis (Kwizmaster, RocKwiz) involved!!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Convention Centre'
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE - LIVE!!
Anh Do
8:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr
8:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
PBR
7:30PM Cairns Convention Centre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Tue, 23rd Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Wed, 24th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
GREASE
4:00PM
Tue, 30th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Wed, 31st Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
NEIL AND LIAM FINN
7:00PM
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
10:00AM
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
1:30PM
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
MOUNT PETER RESIDENTIAL ESTATE CHALLENGE
7:30PM
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
SUNNYBOYS
7:30PM
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
CROSSING THE CENTURIES
3:00PM
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD
7:00PM
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
10:00AM
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
1:30PM
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
ANGUS & JULIA STONE
7:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
10:30AM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
1:30PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
ROCKWIZ LIVE! TWENTYSEVENTEEN
Map to Cairns Convention Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Wharf & Sheridan Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Convention Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion