Salt House

Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road Cairns

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
MVMT at Salt House
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live @ Salt House
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
5:00PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
MVMT at Salt House
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM
Sun, 7th Jan 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sun, 11th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 24th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Salt House
Map to Salt House
For booking or enquiries please contact Salt House
Upgrade to our venue packages to show your venue contact details here.
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion