Salt House

Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road Cairns

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Salt House & Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Friday Fun with Waking Ugly
Waking Ugly (Pop / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:00PM
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Friday night with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Elemental and the Salt
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
9:00PM
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Red Beret
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Elemental at The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Elemental hooks up with The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Elemental brings to you the elements of Christmas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM
Salt House
Map to Salt House
For booking or enquiries please contact Salt House
Upgrade to our venue packages to show your venue contact details here.
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion