This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Southside Project

8:30pm Saturday 24th June 2017

Email this event to a friend

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS

S

Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
David Garnham & The Reasons to Live
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 16th Jul 2017
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Soulution
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Rae Brabin
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Tim Woodz
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
   
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion