SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Just Neil

8:30pm Saturday 23rd December 2017

Email this event to a friend

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

NEIL STICKLER

Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Soulution
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Southside Project
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion