This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Just Neil

8:30pm Saturday 6th January 2018

Email this event to a friend

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

NEIL STICKLER

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Just Neil'
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Soulution
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 4th Feb 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 10th Feb 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
THE LOT
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 11th Feb 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 18th Feb 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Soulution
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 18th Mar 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 25th Mar 2018
SUNDAY TRAD IRISH SESSION AT MCGINTYS
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
   
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion