This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Mangrove Jack

8:30pm Saturday 20th May 2017

Email this event to a friend

SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS

M

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mangrove Jack'
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Soulution
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Rae Brabin
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Tim Woodz
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 9th Aug 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 16th Aug 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 17th Sep 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
MVMT at McGintys
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
9:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion