This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Shadows of the Past

Venue: McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary

Artist: Cairns & District Family History Society

6:30pm Friday 18th August 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Shadows of the Past

Shadows of the Past are dramatized evening walks through McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetery.

Community performers will tell a story of selected Pioneers buried in McLeod Street. There will be added theatrical elements to provide exciting and ghostly touches with the flickering of lights, wandering 'pioneers' and music played by Cairns Brass.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Cairns & District Family History Society '
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
Cairns & District Family History Society
8:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
Cairns & District Family History Society
8:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
Cairns & District Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
Cairns & District Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
Cairns & District Family History Society
8:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary'
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
Cairns Family History Society
6:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST
Cairns Family History Society
8:30PM McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HOW THEY GOT OVER
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Shadows of the Past
Map to McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary

 

Venue Information
Address: 127 - 145 McLeod Street,
North Cairns, QLD,
More info on McLeod Street Pioneer Cemetary
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion