Smithfield Tavern

Live Performance Venue

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Smithfield Tavern'
Sun, 30th Apr 2017
Nikki Facepainting at Smithfield Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
11:30AM
Fri, 5th May 2017
the Face Painters and Balloon Benders
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:00PM
Sun, 7th May 2017
Nikki face painting at Smithfield Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
11:30AM
Fri, 12th May 2017
the Face Painters and Balloon Benders
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:00PM
Fri, 19th May 2017
the Face Painters and Balloon Benders
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:00PM
Fri, 26th May 2017
the Face Painters and Balloon Benders
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:00PM
Sun, 28th May 2017
Nikki face painting at Smithfield Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
11:30AM
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
the Face Painters and Balloon Benders
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:00PM
Sun, 4th Jun 2017
Nikki at Smithfield Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
11:30AM
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
the Face Painters and Balloon Benders
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:00PM
Fri, 16th Jun 2017
the Face Painters and Balloon Benders
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:00PM
Smithfield Tavern
Map to this venue

View Larger Map
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion