This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Smooth sounds from Out of the blue.

Venue: Fuller Sports Club

Artist: Out Of The Blue

6:00pm Saturday 22nd April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Smooth sounds from Out of the blue.

Out of the blue duo entertain over dinner.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Out Of The Blue'
Wed, 26th Apr 2017
Long lunch, great music.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 27th Apr 2017
Out of the blue @ Cazalys.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
Corporate event
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM
Thu, 4th May 2017
Corporate Function
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Pullman Cairns International
Thu, 4th May 2017
Corporate Event
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
7:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Wed, 10th May 2017
Long lunch, great music.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Fri, 19th May 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 27th May 2017
Out of the Blue entertain.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Out if the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Smooth sounds from Out of the blue.
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
More info on Fuller Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Out Of The Blue
Join the discussion