This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Somethin' Funky

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

9:30pm Thursday 22nd February 2018

Email this event to a friend

Somethin' Funky

So we haven't got anything officially booked for this evening..... but rest assured it will be Somethin' Funky indeed!

Will update as soon as we confirm!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Marville {Bris} & Swamp Donkey {local support}
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Carinda Christie
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Jun 2018
Open Mic with ELI
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
A night with the KwiKs
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Faux Mo
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Pauly P
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 4th Jul 2018
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Leon's Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Underground Showcase
Waking Ugly (Pop / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Live Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
The Maguires LIVE at Elixir
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Somethin' Funky
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion