This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sports Sign On - throughout Feb - Mt Sheridan Plaza

Venue: Mount Sheridan Plaza

10:00am Sunday 19th February 2017

Email this event to a friend

Sports Sign On - throughout Feb - Mt Sheridan Plaza

SPORTS SIGN ON 2017- It’s more than just fun and adventure – it’s about developing skills, teamwork and leadership.
Join us for a community sports sign on MONTH throughout February and find all about the local sporting clubs in your area!
This is your opportunity to check out all the different Sporting Clubs throughout the Cairns region here under one (air-conditioned) roof. The clubs will be showcasing their teams from Saturday 4th February – Sunday 4th March 2017.
If you would like to take part, find out more information, tips/hints and become part of a sporting team this year please come along.
The different sporting groups will be on site assisting with any questions, showcasing their skills and proving activities and demonstrations.Enjoy a great day out for the family for FREE and take home some great prizes and a great way for kids to keep active and healthy.

For more info please visit www.mtsheridanplaza.com.au

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Mount Sheridan Plaza'
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Spelling Bee - Mt Sheridan Plaza - Years 3,4,5,6
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sat, 10th Jun 2017
Spelling Bee - Mt Sheridan Plaza - Years 7,8,9,10
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sat, 17th Jun 2017
Spelling Bee - Mt Sheridan Plaza - Semi & Grand Finals
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Mon, 26th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Build a Bear
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 4th Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
School Holiday Entertainment - Mount Sheridan Plaza - Magic Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 12th Nov 2017
Mt Sheridan Plaza - Community Markets
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
   
Sports Sign On - throughout Feb - Mt Sheridan Plaza
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 106 Barnard Drive ,
Mount Sheridan, QLD, 4868
More info on Mount Sheridan Plaza
Join the discussion