This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

ST PATRICKS DAY AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Mick O'Mara & Paddy McGinty

3:00pm Saturday 17th March 2018

Email this event to a friend

ST PATRICKS DAY AT MCGINTY'S

Mick & Paddy

Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 15th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
   
ST PATRICKS DAY AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion