This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Trad Irish Music Session

4:00pm Sunday 13th August 2017

Email this event to a friend

SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S

Traditional Irish Music Session.
All players welcome.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Trad Irish Music Session'
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 17th Sep 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
JustNeil (Covers / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
WEDNESDAY NIGHT KARAOKE AT MCGINTYS
Barryoake
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
MVMT at McGintys
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
9:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Mangrove Jack
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
   
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion