This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Trad Irish Music Session

4:00pm Sunday 24th September 2017

Email this event to a friend

SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S

Traditional Irish Music Session.
All players welcome.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Trad Irish Music Session'
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Southside Project
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 8th Sep 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
SATURDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Folk Music Jam Session
4:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion