This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Trad Irish Music Session

4:00pm Sunday 19th November 2017

Email this event to a friend

SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S

Trad Irish Music Session ... All players welcome.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Trad Irish Music Session'
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 15th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
   
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
Join the discussion