This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sunday Jam @ The ORB

Venue: Tablelands Music Lovers

Artist: Jammers Welcome

3:00pm Sunday 23rd July 2017

Email this event to a friend

Sunday Jam @ The ORB

Tablelands Music Lovers host a Jam Session on a Sunday. Jammers welcome. Diffabilty hour, 3pm to 4pm. (People with disabilities are invited down to share their music and love of music with us. Beginners 4pm. More experienced jammers start at 6pm to 10pm.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Jammers Welcome'
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tablelands Music Lovers'
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
The 48 Express Band at The ORB
The 48 Express Band
7:30PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
F*N*C* with Thunda & Lightning
F*N*C*, Thunda & Lightning
7:30PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Women in Song at The ORB
Snez and Jeanette Wormald
7:30PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
MEDICS A-MAIZE
A STREET BAND
6:30PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert @ The ORB in Goddy Brown's Blues Bar
Frank Marino & Hugh Gilbert
7:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Lucky Phil Solo and more.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:30PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Beginners Night
Hosted by Curlew Band
6:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Jammers Welcome
3:00PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sunday Jam @ The ORB
Map to Tablelands Music Lovers

 

Venue Information
Address: 2 Main Street ,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Tablelands Music Lovers
Join the discussion