This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sunday Session HOB @ The Grand

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: HOB Band

4:00pm Sunday 23rd April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sunday Session HOB @ The Grand

HOB Band Rockin The Croc Bar with Classic Rock n' Blues

Other upcoming events for this artist 'HOB Band'
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
HOB @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 4th May 2017
Blues Jam Session @ the Grand
SCRATCH
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 5th May 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
KaBooM (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Rock Solo)
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 5th May 2017
Finger Print @ the Grand
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 6th May 2017
My Deaf Ears
My Deaf Ears
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 11th May 2017
Blues Jam Session @ the Grand
SCRATCH
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 12th May 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 12th May 2017
The Code @ the Grand
The Code (Rock / Soul / Funk Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 13th May 2017
13th Floor @ the Grand
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 13th May 2017
Get off on our level
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 18th May 2017
Blues Jam Session @ the Grand
SCRATCH
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 19th May 2017
Acoustic On the Deck @ the Grand
LUNAR
3:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 19th May 2017
Those Blokes @ the Grand
Those Blokes
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 20th May 2017
The Brazilians @ the Grand
THE BRAZILLIANS
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 25th May 2017
Blues Jam Session @ the Grand
SCRATCH
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 10th Jun 2017
Get off on our level
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
GRAND HOTEL, CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
   
Sunday Session HOB @ The Grand
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
View Artists Profile
HOB Band
Join the discussion