This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sunday Session HOB @ The Grand

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: HOB Band

4:00pm Sunday 23rd April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sunday Session HOB @ The Grand

HOB Band Rockin The Croc Bar with Classic Rock n' Blues

Other upcoming events for this artist 'HOB Band'
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
HOB Band @ Holloways Beach
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 10th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 11th May 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 17th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 24th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th May 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th May 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 31st May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
The Grand Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet Duo)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
   
Sunday Session HOB @ The Grand
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
View Artists Profile
HOB Band
Join the discussion