This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sunday Session

Venue: Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club

Artist: The Rockmans

1:30pm Sunday 21st May 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sunday Session

Join us for live music on the deck

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Rockmans'
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club'
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Sunday Session
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 15th Oct 2017
Sunday Session
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Sunday Session
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 5th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 12th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 12th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Sunday session
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
   
Sunday Session
Map to Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 7 Ashford Ave,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
View Artists Profile
The Rockmans
Join the discussion