This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sundaze

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Blue Reed

2:00pm Sunday 15th October 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sundaze

Blue Reed play the World Famous Lagoon .

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Blue Reed'
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
Friday Night Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Koahlition reggae on the Esplanade
Koahlition (Reggae / Roots / Cultural Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 21st Jan 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
The Free Amigos
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 17th Mar 2018
The Free Amigos
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant Live Festival 2018
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 8th Apr 2018
Commonwealth Games in Cairns.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
12:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Koahlition reggae on the Esplanade
Koahlition (Reggae / Roots / Cultural Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 12th May 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Koahlition reggae on the Esplanade
Koahlition (Reggae / Roots / Cultural Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
   
Sundaze
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion