This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

SUNSET RAGA Live@theCasino

Venue: BAR36

Artist: SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON)

6:30pm Sunday 13th August 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

SUNSET RAGA Live@theCasino

the perfect tunes for a Sunday sesh!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON)'
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Tue, 19th Jun 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 26th Jun 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 3rd Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 5th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 10th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 17th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 24th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 7th Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 14th Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
SUNSET RAGA Live@theCasino
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON)
Join the discussion