Tell Me on a Sunday

Venue: Clink Theatre

Artist: ANDREA MULLENS

8:00pm Thursday 10th May 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Tell Me on a Sunday

Tell Me on a Sunday is a musical with music by Andrew Lloyd Webber and lyrics by Don Black. A one-woman show, starring Andrea Mullens featuring a live 5 piece band performed at the Clink Theatre Port Douglas. It has been performed by a number of female singers/actors over the last few decades, most notably Marti Webb. A one-act song cycle, it tells the story of an ordinary English girl from Muswell Hill, who journeys to the United States in search of love. Her romantic misadventures begin in New York City, lead her to Hollywood, and eventually take her back to Manhattan. Bookings essential. Tickets can be purchased via http://clinktheatre.com.au for $35.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'ANDREA MULLENS'
Wed, 9th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 11th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 12th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 13th May 2018
Tell Me on a Sunday
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Clink Theatre'
Fri, 16th Feb 2018
Black
Alteouise DeVaughn
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
ABBA GOLD
The Flaming Sambuccas
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 5th Apr 2018
The Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
The Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
The Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 8th Apr 2018
Full Monty
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Mon, 9th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Tue, 10th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Wed, 11th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 12th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Fri, 13th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sat, 14th Apr 2018
Full Monty
8:00PM Clink Theatre
Sun, 15th Apr 2018
Full Monty
2:00PM Clink Theatre
Wed, 16th May 2018
The Naked Magicians
The Naked Magicians
7:30PM Clink Theatre
Thu, 17th May 2018
The Naked Magicians
The Naked Magicians
7:30PM Clink Theatre
   
Tell Me on a Sunday
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 18 Mowbray Street,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Clink Theatre
View Artists Profile
ANDREA MULLENS
Join the discussion