This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Code at McGinty's

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: The Code

8:30pm Friday 15th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Code at McGinty's

Yes, kids, it's that time again ... Time for the oddly-shaped collection of molecules that calls itself The Code to bust it out at McGinty's. Covers, originals, inexplicable dances and perhaps a prosthetic limb or two ... Who can say? Not me, anyway.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 15th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
   
The Code at McGinty's
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
View Artists Profile
The Code
Join the discussion