The Grand Hotel

34 Mcleod Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Resonate
gg davies (Roots / Blues / Alternative Solo)
4:00PM
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Thu, 10th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 11th May 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM
Thu, 17th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Thu, 24th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 25th May 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 25th May 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM
Thu, 31st May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
The Grand Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet Duo)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
4:00PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM
The Grand Hotel
Map to this venue

View Larger Map
For booking or enquiries please contact The Grand Hotel
Upgrade to our venue packages to show your venue contact details here.
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion