The Little Restaurant of Horrors

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Thursday 19th October 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

The Little Restaurant of Horrors

Diners beware you're in for a scare! The Little Restaurant of Horrors is back for it's second year and we're pulling out all the stops.

Diners will be ushered to their seat through a large two story haunted asylum filled with all of your favorite Halloween monsters . Keep you're eyes open and your loved ones close as danger will be lurking around every corner.

If you're lucky enough to make it out of the asylum alive you'll be designated a private dining room where you'll be greeted by multiple nightmarish characters that will keep you on the edge of your seat all night. Laugh as you watch you're friends scream and jump in horror, right before you're scared yourself!

All ages are welcome to this event but be aware that the aim of this evening is to present a scary atmosphere, if your child is easily frightened, this might not be the show for them.

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT A TYPICAL STAGE SHOW, THIS IS A DINING EXPERIENCE!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Peter James: Nothing If Not Funny (Stand-Up Comedy)
Peter James
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion