THE LONGEST MINUTE

Venue: Centre of Contemporary Arts

Artist: JUTE Theatre

7:30pm Thursday 10th May 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE LONGEST MINUTE

Presented by JUTE Theatre Company in co-production with Queensland Theatre and debase productions rnrn"Sport and theatre have so much in common and I love them both : their sense of drama and spectacle, of heroes and villains, and triumphs against the odds. The last few minutes of the 2015 NRL Grand Final is almost the perfect piece of storytelling." - Sam StrongrnrnTickets for the opening night Friday 4 May include a Red Carpet Event, canapes and champagne.rnrnGenerally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'JUTE Theatre'
Fri, 4th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
6:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 5th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Tue, 8th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
6:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Wed, 9th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
6:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
11:00AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Fri, 11th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Centre of Contemporary Arts'
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
2:00PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Tue, 10th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Wed, 11th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
1:00PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
1:00PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
MOSTLY MOZART
4:00PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
ANGUS & JULIA STONE
7:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
9:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
11:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
2:00PM
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
COSMIC PSYCHOS
6:45PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
YEMEN BLUES
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Jun 2018
THE TEN TENORS 2018
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
10:30AM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
1:30PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
   
THE LONGEST MINUTE
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 96 Abbott St,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Centre of Contemporary Arts
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion