This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2017

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadsshow

7:30pm Thursday 27th April 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2017

Buckle up Cairns, Australia’s biggest comedy festival is back! Featuring an all-killer, no-filler cast of Australian stars, talented newcomers and international performers, the Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow is hitting the road – destination Cairns!

Every year a cast of intrepid entertainers board the bus and set their sights on over 80 destinations across this great Southern land. No road is left untraveled and no sides are left un-split, from Darwin to Devonport and everywhere in between!

Don’t miss your chance to join the laughs at the Melbourne Comedy Festival Roadshow. Get on board, grab your mates and get giggling as the ultimate comedy roadtrip rolls into town!

2017 Line-up:
MC Dave Callan (Ireland)
Carl Donnelly (UK)
Andy Saunders (AUS)
Daniel Fernandez (India)
Sharul Channa (Singapore)

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Jane Dennis - Sushi Train
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Ian Smith & Glen O'Malley - Three Foot Six, the Sunlander
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Sarah Blasko - Solo Tour
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Up Late - Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
10:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
Body, Mind & Soul Market Day
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Tank Round Cinema - Zach's Ceremony
End Credits Film Club
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Doug Anthony Allstars : Near Death Experience
DAAS
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Django in the Djungle TRIO - @ Tanks Up Late
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
10:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
Family Values - CIAF Satellite Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
A Night of Stars
Cairns Winter Orchestra
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Singing Up Country featuring Yirrmal, Emily Wurramara and Kahl Wallis
Yirrmal, Emily Wurramara and Kahl Wallis
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 10th Jul 2017
Family Values - CIAF Satellite Exhibition
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
DRACULA
shake & stir theatre co. qpac
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
DRACULA
shake & stir theatre co. qpac
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Cairns ARTescape Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 25th Jul 2017
Cairns ARTescape Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Cairns ARTescape Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
Cairns ARTescape Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Cairns ARTescape Winter School in the Tropics - Cairns Art Society
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Ed Kuepper Restrung with Queensland Symphony Orchestra
Ed Kuepper with Queensland Symphony Orchestra
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Tanks' Monthly Markets - July
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
Australian Poetry Slam 2017 - Cairns Heat
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
You Am I 2017
You Am I
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Baby et Lulu
8:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Diary of a Wombat
Monkey Baa Theatre for Young
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Diary of a Wombat
Monkey Baa Theatre for Young
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Diary of a Wombat
Monkey Baa Theatre for Young
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Pete Murray Camacho Tour
Pete Murray
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
Various
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
Various
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
Various
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
An Evening with Tex, Don and Charlie
Tex Perkins, Don Walker and Charlie Owen
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Ajak Kwai (Sudan)
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Sydney Comedy Festival 2017
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
The Ollie McGill Trio
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)
6:45PM
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Wiggle Around Australia 2017
10:00AM
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
4:00PM
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)
6:45PM
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
7:30PM
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
7:30PM
Mon, 26th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
4:00PM
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
4:00PM
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
7:30PM
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
4:00PM
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
7:30PM
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
4:00PM
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
4:00PM
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)
6:45PM
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Cirque Africa
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Cirque Africa
4:00PM
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)
6:45PM
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Cirque Africa
7:30PM
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
ROCKWIZ LIVE! TWENTYSEVENTEEN
8:00PM
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)
6:45PM
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
Motherhood The Musical (Theatre Restaurant)
6:45PM
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
The Royal Ballet Cairns Gala Performance
5:00PM
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
The Royal Ballet Cairns Gala Performance
5:00PM
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
My Name is Jimi
7:30PM
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
My Name is Jimi
3:00PM
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
Cairns Indigenous Art Fair Opening Night 2017
6:30PM
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Wandan (Future) CIAF Fashion Perforance 2017
3:00PM
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Wandan (Future) CIAF Fashion Performance 2017
6:00PM
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
My Name is Jimi
7:30PM
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Wandan (Future) CIAF Fashion Performance 2017
8:30PM
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
My Name is Jimi
1:00PM
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
My Name is Jimi
7:30PM
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Morning Melodies - Little Pattie
10:00AM
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Morning Melodies - Little Pattie
1:30PM
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
The Marriage of Figaro
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Mary Poppins
11:30AM
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Mary Poppins
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Mary Poppins
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Mary Poppins
12:30PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Mary Poppins
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
8:30PM
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
8:30PM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
The Music of Pink Floyd 25 Years Anniversary
8:00PM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Lord of the Flies
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Lord of the Flies
7:30PM
Mon, 11th Sep 2017
Morning Melodies - Belladiva
10:00AM
Mon, 11th Sep 2017
Morning Melodies - Belladiva
1:30PM
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Gondwana Choirs and Vienna Boys' Choir
7:00PM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
10:00AM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
1:30PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2017
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion