This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2017

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadsshow

7:30pm Friday 28th April 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2017

Buckle up Cairns, Australia’s biggest comedy festival is back! Featuring an all-killer, no-filler cast of Australian stars, talented newcomers and international performers, the Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow is hitting the road – destination Cairns!

Every year a cast of intrepid entertainers board the bus and set their sights on over 80 destinations across this great Southern land. No road is left untraveled and no sides are left un-split, from Darwin to Devonport and everywhere in between!

Don’t miss your chance to join the laughs at the Melbourne Comedy Festival Roadshow. Get on board, grab your mates and get giggling as the ultimate comedy roadtrip rolls into town!

2017 Line-up:
MC Dave Callan (Ireland)
Carl Donnelly (UK)
Andy Saunders (AUS)
Daniel Fernandez (India)
Sharul Channa (Singapore)

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Baby et Lulu
8:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Diary of a Wombat
Monkey Baa Theatre for Young
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Diary of a Wombat
Monkey Baa Theatre for Young
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Energy Exhibition
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Diary of a Wombat
Monkey Baa Theatre for Young
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Energy - Exhibition and Opening Party
Presented by: Cairns Festival
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Carnival On Collins 2017
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Nikki Facepainting at Carnival on Collins
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Energy Exhibition
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Pete Murray Camacho Tour
Pete Murray
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Butterfingers - Big Night Out Tour
Butterfingers
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
Various
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
Various
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
We're Going On a Bear Hunt
Various
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Energy Exhibition
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
The Australian Chamber Orchestra presents Mozart and Brahms
The Australian Chamber Orchestra
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
An Evening with Tex, Don and Charlie
Tex Perkins, Don Walker and Charlie Owen
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Energy Exhibition
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Ajak Kwai (Sudan)
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Tanks songwriter stage
Legends of Perhaps (Originals / Covers / Indie Band)
12:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Sydney Comedy Festival 2017
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Ngaiire
Ngaiire
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
The Ollie McGill Trio
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Meg Mac - Low Blows Tour
Meg Mac
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 15th Oct 2017
Peter Helliar & Tom Gleeson LIVE
Peter Helliar & Tom Gleeson LIVE
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Originals at the TANKS (one short set 11:30 to 12:10... so don't be late!)
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
11:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Kasey Chambers Dragonfly Tour
Kasey Chambers
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Tanks Songwriters Stage
Shirley Lynn Music (Variety Musical Entertainment)
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Josh Pyke 10 Years of Memories and Dust Regional Tour 2017
Josh Pyke
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
Lucky Phil & Co
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
11:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
6:30PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Randy Writes a Novel
8:30PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Shadows of the Past
8:30PM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
The Music of Pink Floyd 25 Years Anniversary
8:00PM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Randy Writes a Novel
8:30PM
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Cairns Festival Longest Lunch
12:00PM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Lord of the Flies
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Under 18 Illumination
5:00PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Troppo by Circa
Presented by: Cairns Festival
5:00PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
CIRCA Troppo
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Lord of the Flies
7:30PM
Mon, 11th Sep 2017
Morning Melodies - Belladiva
10:00AM
Mon, 11th Sep 2017
Morning Melodies - Belladiva
1:30PM
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Blue Love
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Blue Love
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Illumination 2017
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
8:00PM
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Avenue Q
2:00PM
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Avenue Q
5:00PM
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Mon, 9th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Tue, 10th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Gondwana Choirs and Vienna Boys' Choir
7:00PM
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Last Cab to Darwin
8:00PM
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Dance By Twilight 75th Anniversary Tour
7:00PM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
10:00AM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
1:30PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
   
The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2017
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion