THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: The Rockmans

9:30pm Friday 28th April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO

WHAT A NIGHT!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Rockmans'
Sun, 21st May 2017
Sunday Session
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Sundays Sessions
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Wed, 26th Apr 2017
CLAIRE DAVIES LIVE@THECASINO
CLAIRE DAVIES BAND
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 27th Apr 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
TALL POPPIES
11:00PM BAR36
Sun, 30th Apr 2017
OMID MASTER LIVE@THECASINO
Omid Master (Acoustic / Folk / Pop Solo artist and band)
6:30PM BAR36
Thu, 4th May 2017
LISA HUNT LIVE@THECASINO MAY 4-7 & 11-14
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 5th May 2017
LISA HUNT LIVE@THECASINO MAY 4-7 & 11-14
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 6th May 2017
LISA HUNT LIVE@THECASINO MAY 4-7 & 11-14
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 7th May 2017
LISA HUNT LIVE@THECASINO MAY 7 5PM
LISA HUNT
5:00PM BAR36
Thu, 11th May 2017
LISA HUNT LIVE@THECASINO MAY 11-14
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 12th May 2017
LISA HUNT LIVE@THECASINO MAY 11-14
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 13th May 2017
LISA HUNT LIVE@THECASINO MAY 11-14
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 14th May 2017
LISA HUNT LIVE@THECASINO MAY 7 5PM
LISA HUNT
5:00PM BAR36
Thu, 18th May 2017
KAWEYOVA
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 25th May 2017
KAWEYOVA
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
The Rockmans
Join the discussion