This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: The Rockmans

9:30pm Friday 28th April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO

WHAT A NIGHT!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Rockmans'
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Sundays Sessions
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
BAR36
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
CAMERON CUSACK
CAMERON CUSACK
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
CAMERON CUSACK TOUR 2017
Cameron Cusack (Country / Reggae / Pop Band)
6:30PM BAR36
Tue, 25th Jul 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Casino Venue-Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
CAMERON CUSACK
CAMERON CUSACK
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
CAMERON CUSACK TOUR 2017
Cameron Cusack (Country / Reggae / Pop Band)
6:30PM BAR36
Tue, 1st Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW DIRECT FROM VEGAS LIVE@THECASINO
The Australian Bee Gees Show
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW DIRECT FROM VEGAS LIVE@THECASINO
The Australian Bee Gees Show
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
SUNDAY NIGHT FEVER - A HEAVENLY EXPERIENCE
The Australian Bee Gees Show
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 8th Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 15th Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 22nd Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 29th Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 5th Sep 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
The Rockmans
Join the discussion