This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: THE TALL POPPIES

9:00pm Saturday 13th January 2018

Email this event to a friend

THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO

CAIRNS PREMIER PARTY BAND

Other upcoming events for this artist 'THE TALL POPPIES'
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE TALL POPPIES
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE TALL POPPIES
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 10th Feb 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE TALL POPPIES
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE TALL POPPIES
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE TALL POPPIES
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE TALL POPPIES
9:00PM BAR36
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
Australia Day with The Code
The Code (Rock / Soul / Funk Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Wed, 7th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live at Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 14th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE TALL POPPIES
9:00PM BAR36
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
Join the discussion