This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: The Tall Poppies

9:00pm Saturday 17th February 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO

CAIRNS PREMIER PARTY BAND

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Tall Poppies'
Sun, 27th May 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM BAR36
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Fri, 25th May 2018
THE NATURAL CULTURE - LIVE @ THE CASINO
THE NATURAL CULTURE
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 26th May 2018
THE NATURAL CULTURE - LIVE @ THE CASINO
THE NATURAL CULTURE
9:00PM BAR36
Tue, 29th May 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 31st May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 5th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
   
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
The Tall Poppies
Join the discussion