This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Taste at The Pier Bar

Venue: The Pier Bar

Artist: The Taste

7:00pm Saturday 9th December 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Taste at The Pier Bar

The Taste perform at The Pier Bar from 7pm till 10pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Taste'
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
The Taste at Ross Island Hotel (Townsville)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
7:30PM
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
The Taste at Townsville Cultural Festival
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
1:00PM
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018
The Taste at Carnival On Collins 2018
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 13th Sep 2018
The Taste at The Zoo (Brisbane)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
9:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
The Taste at Nimbin Roots Festival 2018 (NSW)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
9:00PM Nimbin Roots Festival
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
The Taste at The Shared (Yandina, Sunshine Coast)
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Pier Bar'
Thu, 26th Jul 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 9th Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 6th Sep 2018
Salsa Nights at the Pier Bar
The Latin Jazz Excursion (Latin / Jazz / Funk Band)
8:30PM The Pier Bar
   
The Taste at The Pier Bar
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: The Pier Market Place, Pierpoint Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Pier Bar
View Artists Profile
The Taste
Join the discussion