This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The Taste - Convalesce Album Launch at The Tanks

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: The Taste

7:00pm Friday 17th November 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Taste - Convalesce Album Launch at The Tanks

After a 13 show tour across 2 states playing festivals such as Wallaby Creek, Nimbin Roots and Brisbane Festival, The Taste return home to Cairns to launch their brand new album 'Convalesce' at The Tanks Arts Centre on Friday 17th November.

As part of Tanks Unplugged, The Taste will perform as a 10 piece line up alongside Machine Machine and Megan McDowall.

Have recently performned in Bryon Bay, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and Airlie Beach, The Taste finish the 'Convalesce Album Tour' with a hometown performance at The Tanks, promising to play their new release in it's entirety.

This show is not to be missed!


Fri 17th Novemeber @ The Tanks Arts Centre
$12.60 Adults. $10.50 Concession.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Taste'
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
Commonwealth Games - Queen Baton Relay
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Munro Martin Parklands
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 15th Apr 2018
Festival 2018 - supporting The Cat Empire
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
6:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 12th May 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
The Taste at The Lagoon
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
Marushka Kafka - So Much as a Backwards Glance
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
SUNNYBOYS
SUNNYBOYS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
Marushka Kafka - So Much as a Backwards Glance
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
FLAME 2018
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
ALL ABOUT WOMEN SATELLITE STREAM 2018
SATELLITE STREAM
12:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
Marushka Kafka - So Much as a Backwards Glance
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
FLAME 2018
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
WOMEN IN SONG 2018
WOMEN IN SONG 2018
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
FLAME 2018
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
THE VAMPIRES
THE VAMPIRES
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 28th Mar 2018
Michael Franti & Spearhead
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD - SOLD OUT
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
Patch Theatre
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
Patch Theatre
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
Patch Theatre
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
The Young Company
9:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
The Young Company
11:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
The Young Company
2:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Dan Sultan - Killer Solo Tour
Dan Sultan
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
JWR Productions Australia & Michael Sieders
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
JWR Productions Australia & Michael Sieders
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
JWR Productions Australia & Michael Sieders
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
The Taste - Convalesce Album Launch at The Tanks
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Artists Profile
The Taste
Join the discussion