THE TEN TENORS 2018

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

Artist: THE TEN TENORS

7:30pm Tuesday 12th June 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE TEN TENORS 2018

Celebrating 20 years of international touring, The TEN Tenors return to the Cairns Convention Centre on June 12 2018, with their highly acclaimed show, Wish You Were Here.

They will be performing songs from their number 1 album of the same name as well as may of their timeless renditions of rock and classical hits as well as their hit, Diva Medley.

With over 700 sold out shows across the US, six albums that have gone platinum and gold, appearances on The Oprah Winfrey Show, The Today Show and PBS, and performances alongside greats like Christina Aguilera, Andrea Bocelli and Keith Urban, Australia’s “vocal wonder from down under” has won over audiences worldwide with their stratospheric voices and undeniable Aussie charm. Don’t miss your opportunity to experience this international singing sensation live!

“Their sound, though, is what’s truly sexy. The cluster of high voices generates pure electricity and undeniable drama.”
Los Angeles Time

For information on conditions of entry please see Conditions of Entry on the Cairns Convention Centre Website.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Convention Centre'
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
PBR
7:30PM Cairns Convention Centre
Tue, 17th Jul 2018
Conference Event
Chris Lloyds (Jazz / Swing Singer/Entertainer)
7:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
MOSTLY MOZART
4:00PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
ANGUS & JULIA STONE
7:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
11:00AM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
2:00PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
9:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
11:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
2:00PM
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
COSMIC PSYCHOS
6:45PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
YEMEN BLUES
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Jun 2018
THE TEN TENORS 2018
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
10:30AM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
1:30PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
   
THE TEN TENORS 2018
Map to Cairns Convention Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Wharf & Sheridan Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Convention Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion