This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THE TEN TENORS 2018

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

Artist: THE TEN TENORS

7:30pm Tuesday 12th June 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE TEN TENORS 2018

Celebrating 20 years of international touring, The TEN Tenors return to the Cairns Convention Centre on June 12 2018, with their highly acclaimed show, Wish You Were Here.

They will be performing songs from their number 1 album of the same name as well as may of their timeless renditions of rock and classical hits as well as their hit, Diva Medley.

With over 700 sold out shows across the US, six albums that have gone platinum and gold, appearances on The Oprah Winfrey Show, The Today Show and PBS, and performances alongside greats like Christina Aguilera, Andrea Bocelli and Keith Urban, Australia’s “vocal wonder from down under” has won over audiences worldwide with their stratospheric voices and undeniable Aussie charm. Don’t miss your opportunity to experience this international singing sensation live!

“Their sound, though, is what’s truly sexy. The cluster of high voices generates pure electricity and undeniable drama.”
Los Angeles Time

For information on conditions of entry please see Conditions of Entry on the Cairns Convention Centre Website.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Convention Centre'
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
ROSS NOBLE - EL HABLADOR
ROSS NOBLE
8:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Wed, 29th Aug 2018
THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY
THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY
8:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
BILL BAILEY - EARL OF WHIMSY
Bill Bailey
8:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
AN EVENING WITH JOHNATHAN THURSTON
JOHNATHAN THURSTON
7:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HOW THEY GOT OVER
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
6:45PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
GILBERT & SULLIVAN'S RUDDIGORE, OR THE WITCH'S CURSE!
7:00PM
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
BRASS, SWEAT AND TEARS 2018
7:30PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
THE TEN TENORS 2018
Map to Cairns Convention Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Wharf & Sheridan Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Convention Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion