This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Friday 8th December 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)

Restaurant owner Henry Collingsworth has spent the last 3 years renovating an abandon brothel to create his new 5 star restaurant and the time has come to unveil his masterpiece. You are cordially invited to the Grand Opening of Tumeur De L’âne, but don't get too comfortable, just when you think everything is going great...it all starts to crumble.

This interactive comedy will have you in stitches as you watch Mr. Collingsworth try to keep everything from falling apart all around him.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
Tell me on a Sunday
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Tell me on a Sunday
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Tell me on a Sunday
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 24th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion