This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Saturday 18th November 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)

Restaurant owner Henry Collingsworth has spent the last 3 years renovating an abandon brothel to create his new 5 star restaurant and the time has come to unveil his masterpiece. You are cordially invited to the Grand Opening of Tumeur De L’âne, but don't get too comfortable, just when you think everything is going great...it all starts to crumble.

This interactive comedy will have you in stitches as you watch Mr. Collingsworth try to keep everything from falling apart all around him.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
   
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion