This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THIRD FRIDAY

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: BERSERK BROTHERS

10:00pm Friday 20th April 2018

Email this event to a friend

THIRD FRIDAY

See facebook for details!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Tue, 7th Aug 2018
Barbary Coasters at Atherton International
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
LIVE DUO - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Friday Night Band
Paronella & Co.
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Friday Night Band
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Paronella & Co.
7:00PM Atherton International Club
   
THIRD FRIDAY
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
Join the discussion