This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THIRD FRIDAY

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: BERSERK BROTHERS

10:00pm Friday 20th April 2018

Email this event to a friend

THIRD FRIDAY

See facebook for details!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Carrizma@Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 4th May 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 11th May 2018
Friday Night Band
Kick Start
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 25th May 2018
Carrizma@Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
Friday Night Band
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 8th Jun 2018
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
   
THIRD FRIDAY
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
Join the discussion